Members of Holmer and Shelwick Parish Council

Parish Council Chairman: Mark Millmore

Vice Chair: Marc Mohan

Parish Councillors:
Neil Duggan
Angela Tyler
Andrew Coultas
Gitta Ferguson
Neil Flanagan
David Cooper
Debbie Peel

Parish Clerk: David Hunter-Miller – eMail>>

Ward Councillor: Andrew Round

Footpaths Officer: Duncan Smart

Parish Councillors Register of Interests

All members have to declare any personal or pecuniary interests. If an item is raised in which a member has such an interest then that member has to withdraw from the meeting and not take part in any discussion or vote.

A Register of Interests is maintained by Herefordshire Council and is available on its website.